Puertorico
The Topic Is Puerto Rico—Allan Wall On Talkback With Chuck Wilder 1 p.m. Pacific Time, 3 p.m. Central Time, 4 p.m. EST
Thumb jf
June 15, 2017, 07:51 AM
A+
|
a-
Print Friendly and PDF
I have an interview today with Chuck Wilder on Talkback. The topic is Puerto Rico.

The interview is scheduled for 1 p.m. Pacific Time (3 p.m. Central Time). It can be listened to here. Chuck's blogspot is here, and his Facebook page is here.

My most recent article on Puerto Rico is ANOTHER Statehood Referendum? Let’s Just PAY Puerto Rico To Go Away!