Default
Rob Sanchez On Rick Adams Show—8 pm PST, 10 pm CST, 11pm EST
Default author
December 18, 2007, 08:53 PM
A+
|
a-
Print Friendly and PDF

I will be a guest on the Rick Adams talk radio show tonight (Tuesday) evening at 8 pm PST, 10 pm CST, 11pm EST.

We will definitely talk about the crazy immigration problems in Phoenix, Arizona, and there will be plenty of time to talk about H-1B if some of you express an interest by calling in.

To listen to the show, go to this page and click the "listen live" link,

Uncensored Radio Free America

Host: Rick Adams

Call-in Number: 800-313-9443

Veteran talk show host Rick Adams, "The Radio Avenger" brings his years of experience to the issues that concern all Americans. Don`t miss Rick`s take on the news of the day

If you miss the show you can listen to it by using the archive.